RSS

welcome..Aboard

16 Apr

alright here we go…my first blog ever. .

so i will try to share stories with you about my adventures and student life   studying a broad. currently am in north Italy. Turin amazing place  in its own way..i guess its my favourite for now  probably because its like my second home.i have been around for a while now..since sept 2007. i regret for not having a blog by that time but its better late than never. you are welcomed to post comments and ask questions that will help me explain my stories fully and in the best way. Thanks again for dropping by and without much ado just go to. MY BLOGS..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 16, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
