RSS

DAMS collection

25 Jun

UNBREAK MY HEART

In the gentleness of
a winds kiss
and the peace of a dove.
you filled me with love
and quenched my verve.

You created a whole
new world of
purity and poetic writing,
A world of melody
harmony and magical
dynasty.

I wished you were mine,
Mine to cherish and care
Mine for doom and gloom
Mine to give all I have.

But you disappeared
from my eyes,
Disappeared from
the face of my world
breaking the anatomy
And the unity in my…..

Unbreak my heart,
Uncry my tears,
Return my spirits.
My hope
My everything.
Say you love me.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
